Archive of recommendations

Currency pair date Signal Entry Point Take Profit Stop loss
GBPUSD 2020-03-13 Sell 1.8888 1.3792 1.3918
GBPJPY 2020-03-12 Buy 148.900 149.74 146.35
EURUSD 2020-02-09 Buy 1.2273 1.2400 1.2208

Expert Advisors

Dron

Profitability up to 40%
Decreased up to 30%
The minimum deposit is $ 200


price: 200$ For 1 Year

Buy

Stealth

Profitability up to 60%
Decreased up to 60%
The minimum deposit is $ 1000


price: 600$ For 1 Year

Buy

B-52

Profitability up to 80%
Decreased up to 40%
The minimum deposit is $ 500


price: 788$ For 1 Year

Buy

Trading Brokers

The best and most secure brokers in currencies, stocks and binary options

FBS

Since its founding in 2009, FBS has won many international awards and is present and strongly present in the Middle East, as it ranked the best broker in the Middle East, and many other awards.

FBS is a global broker in over 190 countries so far. 9,000,000 traders and 370,000 partners have chosen FBS as their preferred Forex broker. To provide the best customer service, FBS organizes seminars and special events, through which it offers its clients the best training materials, the latest trading techniques, and the latest trading strategies in the Forex market. Where traders find what suits them, whether they are professionals or beginners.

XM

With more than 1,500,000 customers since XM was established in 2009, XM has grown to be a large, well-established, and a leading international investment company.

XM currently employs over 300 professionals with years of experience in the financial sector. Our vast experience and support of our clients in more than 30 languages, makes XM the preferred broker for traders of all levels, everywhere. We have the expertise and resources to help everyone set their investment goals, which only major brokers can do.

About us

The integrated team that provides financial services and advice for trading in the financial markets and provides the best recommendations to the Arab investor

We offer you the right ideas for trading in the financial markets

Trading in Forex, gold and stocks is considered one of the most profitable businesses, but in return it requires skills and ability to control itself in the management of money, as it requires the ability to make the right decision at the right time and accept the results, whether positive or negative. In AlForex-Trade, we provide you with the hassle of searching for brokers in the financial markets, where we offer you the best and most valuable brokers in the financial markets, and we offer a special recommendations service, which is a comprehensive system of trading signals that are sent to subscribers of the service as they reach mobile devices directly and by e-mail and through WhatsApp service AB or SMS text messages include specific orders to buy or sell with stop-loss and profit-taking orders and cover foreign exchange markets ((Forex)) and gold, and global corporate stocks by preparing balanced investment portfolios with reasonable profitability you will not need after today to follow the news Analyzes permanently to be able to make a profit and invest in these markets, service recommendations provide you the opportunity to take advantage of trading in the global financial markets in a scientific and professional to achieve the return you're looking for.

Contact with us

We will be very happy to answer your questions related to investment and trading in the global financial markets You only need to fill out the following contact form, and we will answer your message as soon as possible If the contact form does not work with you, please send a message to support@alforex-trade.com or contact us through one of the social media networks located at the bottom of this form to our website.

Name

Email

Title

Message

Message

أرشيف التوصيات

رمز التداول التاريخ الإشارة نقطة الدخول جني الأرباح وقف الخسارة
GBPUSD 2020-03-13 بيع 1.8888 1.3792 1.3918
GBPJPY 2020-03-12 شراء 148.900 149.74 146.35
EURUSD 2020-02-09 شراء 1.2273 1.2400 1.2208

روبوتات التداول

Dron

الربحية تصل إلى 40٪
تراجع حتى 30٪
أقل إيداع 200$


السعر: 200$ للسنة الواحدة

شراء

Stealth

الربحية تصل إلى 60٪
تراجع حتى 60٪
أقل إيداع 1000$


السعر: 600$ للسنة الواحدة

شراء

B-52

الربحية تصل إلى 80٪
تراجع حتى 40٪
أقل إيداع 500$


السعر: 788$ للسنة الواحدة

شراء

الوسطاء

أفضل وأضمن وسطاء التداول بالعملات والأسهم والخيارات الثنائية

FBS

منذ تأسيسها في 2009, حصلت FBS على العديد من الجوائز العالمية وهي متواجدة وبقوة وذات حضور بالشرق الاوسط حيث صنفت أفضل وسيط في الشرق الأوسط, والعديد من الجوائز الأخرى.

إن FBS هي وسيط عالمي في أكثر من 190 دولة حتى الآن. 9000000 متداول و 370000 شريك قاموا باختيار FBS كوسيط فوركس المفضل لهم. لتقديم أفضل خدمة عملاء, تنظم FBS سيمينارات وفعاليات خاصة, تقدم من خلالها لعملائها أفضل المواد التدريبية, تقنيات التداول الأحدث, وآخر استراتيجيات التداول في سوق الفوركس. حيث يجد المتداولون ما يناسبهم سواء كانوا محترفين أو مبتدئين.

XM

مع أكثر من 1,500,000 عميل منذ تأسيس XM في عام 2009، نمت XM لتصبح شركة استثمارية دولية كبيرة، راسخة، ورائدة في هذا المجال.

توظف XM حالياً أكثر من 300 من المحترفين ذوي سنوات خبرة طويلة في القطاع المالي . خبرتنا الواسعة ودعم عملائنا في أكثر من 30 لغة، يجعلان XM الوسيط المفضل للمتداولين من جميع المستويات، وفي كل مكان. لدينا الخبرة والموارد اللازمين لمساعدة الجميع على تحديد أهدافهم الاستثمارية، الأمر الذي لا يتسنى فعله سوى للوسطاء الكبار فقط.

من نحن

فريق متكامل يقدم خدمات وإستشارات ماليه للتداول في أسواق المال وكذلك يقدم أفضل التوصيات للمستثمر العربي

نقدم لكم الأفكار المناسبة للتداول في أسواق المال

التداول في الفوركس و الذهب والأسهم تعتبر من أكثر الأعمال ربحية ، و لكن في المقابل فإنها تتطلب مهارات و مقدرة على التحكم بالذات في إدارة الاموال ، حيث يتطلب المقدرة على إتخاذ القرار المناسب في الوقت المناسب و القبول بالنتائج سواءا كانت إيجابية أو سلبية. في الفوركس ترايــــد نوفر لكم عناء البحث على الوسطاء في أسواق المال حيث نقدم لكم أفضل وأظمن الوسطاء في أسواق المال و نقدم خدمة التوصيات الخاصة و هي نظام شامل من إشارات التداول التي يتم إرسالها للمشتركين بالخدمة حيث تصلهم إلى أجهزة الجوال مباشرة والبريد الإليكتروني ومن خلال خدمة الواتس أب أو الرسائل النصية القصيرة SMS تتضمن أوامر محددة للبيع أو الشراء مع أوامر وقف الخسارة و جني الربح وتغطي أسواق العملات الأجنبية (( الفوركس )) و الذهب ، وأسهم الشركات العالمية وذلك بإعداد محافظ إستثمارية متوازنة ذات ربحية معقولة لن تحتاج بعد اليوم لمتابعة الأخبار و التحليلات بشكل دائم لكي تتمكن من تحقيق الربح و الإستثمار في هذه الأسواق ، خدمة التوصيات الخاصة توفر لك الفرصة للإستفادة من المتاجرة في أسواق المال العالمية بشكل علمي ومحترف لتحقيق العائد الذي تتطلع إليه .

تواصل معنا

سنكون سعداء جداً بالإجابة على أسئلتكم المتعلقة بالإستثمار و التداول في الأسواق المالية العالمية ماعليكم فقط إلا القيام بتعبئة نموذج الإتصال التالي و سوف نقوم بالرد على رسالتكم في أقرب وقت ممكن إذا لم يعمل نموذج الإتصال معكم نرجوا منكم إرسال رسالة إلى support@alforex-trade.com أو التواصل معنا من خلال إحدى وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي الموجودة في أسفل هذا النموذج ائك الى موقعنا

الإســــــــــم

البريد الإلكتروني

عنوان الرساله

نص الرساله

رسالة نصية